Gift Membership Instructions
You’re about to make someone very happy!
The process to gift a membership is super simple:
- Click the green button below. (You must be logged in first.)
- Pick the membership option you prefer and check out.
- You’ll be given a link to email to your friend so they can activate their membership.
Just a couple things to note:
- You are billed immediately and will continue to be billed until you cancel the membership from your own account.
- EVEN IF THE RECIPIENT HASN’T ACTIVATED THE MEMBERSHIP YET, you will be billed.
- You can manage (cancel or update billing details) all your gift memberships from your Account page.
Thanks for spreading the word and bringing more people into our online family!